Feel free to contact any one of our members directly. Since we are not one, but a group of contractors that collaborate on projects, any one of the following contacts can answer any of your questions or provide more information about the process.
Contact Us:
Soltis Landscape Services
Contact: Chris Soltis     Ph.: (909) 822-7000     Fax.: (909) 822-7007
8579 Cottonwood Ave., Fontana, CA 92335
Email: chris@soltisandcompany.com
CA LIC.#653837
Urban Concrete
Contact: John Dewey     Ph.: (951) 471-1200     Fax.: (951) 471-8400
29190 Riverside Drive, Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
Website: urbanconcrete.net
Email: jdewey@urbanconcrete.net
20/20 Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Contact: Thomas L. Baker      Ph.: (951) 396-2020       Fax.: (951) 396-2021
7343 Orangewood Drive, Suite B, Riverside, CA 92504
Website: www.2020ph.com
Email: t.baker@2020ph.com
CA LIC. #1001965
Joseph Holt Plastering, Inc.
Contact: Scott McKernan     Ph.: (866) 829-HOLT(4658)     Fax.: (951) 898-9340
501 N. Smith Ave., Suite 103, Corona, CA 92880
Website: www.holtplastering.com
Email: scott@jholtplastering.com
CA LIC.#670860
Royal West Drywall
Contact: Paul DiGuiseppi     Ph.: (951) 271-4600
2008 Second Street, Norco, CA 92860
Website: www.royalwestdrywall.com
Email: paul@royalwestdrywall.com
CA LIC.#988527
Hardwood Creations (HCI)
Contact: Thomas Steele     Ph.: (714) 674-0527 ext.20     Fax.: (714) 674-0528    
Cell.: (714) 936-5579
800 Columbia St. Unit B Brea, CA 92821
Website: www.hcirailings.com
Email: thomassteele@hardwoodcreations.com
CA LIC.#459521
United Production Framing
Ph.: (951) 801-5700     Fx.: (951) 801-5707    
Contact: Sid Montgomery General Manager     Email: sid@upframing.com
Contact: Bill Dickinson Consultant     Email: bill@upframing.com
P.O. Box 5355 Riverside, CA. 92517
CA LIC.#994451
Schamber Electric, Inc.
Contact: Tanner Schamber     Ph.: (951) 739-0497     Fax.: (951) 739-0499    
444 6th Street, Norco, CA 92860
Website: schamberelectric.com
Email: tanners@schamberelectric.com
DePinho Roofing Inc.
Contact: Joseph R. DePinho     Ph.: (714) 632-7663      Fax.: (714) 637-9419
2832 N. Olive Ave., Orange CA 92865
Website: www.depinhoroofing.com
Email: joe@depinhoroofing.com